Contattaci oggi! Chiama lo 080/3628345 o scrivici su Whatsapp: 347/6276006.

Staff

Paolo Columella

080/3628345

paolo@tecnohouse-columella.com

Rosa Fracchiolla Vitale

347/6276006

rosa@tecnohouse-columella.com

Enzo Columella

348/91160883

enzo@tecnohouse-columella.com

Sonia Sorice

392/9847213

sonia@tecnohouse-columella.com

Stefano Fracchiolla

393/9086768

stefano@tecnohouse-columella.com

Osvaldo Costa

393/8808993

osvaldo@tecnohouse-columella.com

    Nicola Dello Russo

    347/7191353

    Responsabile Filiale di Terlizzi

    Debora Barile

    393/8954990

    Segretaria Filiale di Terlizzi